Bílý vrch
icon TrekBuddy
www.trekbuddy.net
Outdoor companion.
  • internal / bluetooth / simulator GPS
  • offline raster maps
  • smart GPX / raw NMEA logs
  • waypoints and simple navigation
  • custom views
  • MIDP and Symbian phones
  • Blackberry
  • Android
Visit wiki to see all features, guides and howtos. Project tracker.
Trekbuddy is on Github now

Partners:    (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Compass mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Galileos mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) CartoMedia      (Czech/Èesky)(Èesky) Eaglesoft trasy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) ExpressMap     

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
armadni (?) atlas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Česky-Slovensky
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ranger wrote:
Little experience with this map on pictures.
1. S-JTSK in TB
2. UTM grid is working perfect with 2 pts grid calibration
3. Expected errors with WGS datum (differences between WGS and Bessel are hudge)
4. Error with S-JTSK datum and UTM grid calibration (its enough to move crosshair down to see this error)

Calibrated map sample attached (OziE version).

WAIT!!! Slow down for me!
I admit, that I am not expert in maps and projections and so on... and sometimes I think a bit slower... But!
Do you want to say, that I may create calibration file with S-JTSK UTM grid and it will work in TB?
OR I have to modify something... JAD for example... to define S-JTSK grid?


Hey, guys!!! What happens with the GPS system now??? I can see 4 sattelites and I have HDOP 400 meters!!!!!!! And real position was 650 m away in one moment. The problem is not in TB, internal navigator shows the same!

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Lakva wrote:

Do you you want to say, that I may create calibration file with S-JTSK UTM grid and it will work in TB?
OR I have to modify something... JAD for example... to define S-JTSK grid?


Yes. Simply way is to use source map datum and projection (if you know it).
For calibration you need two elements - datum def for OziE:

Code:
S-JTSK CZE, 3, 589, -76, -480


and datum def for TB in .jad
Code:
Datum-4: S-JTSK{Bessel 1841,589,-76,-480}=map:S-JTSK CZE


This map can be calibrated with km grid, because you have it on map Smile

Lakva wrote:

Hey, guys!!! What happens with the GPS system now??? I can see 4 sattelites and I have HDOP 400 meters!!!!!!! And real position was 650 m away in one moment. The problem is not in TB, internal navigator shows the same!


Couldn't confirm, my HDOP is 5.8 now, not excellent, but 30m accuracy isn't so bad Smile


Last edited by Ranger on Fri Feb 02, 2007 1:10 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kdo umí, ten umí,
kdo neumí, čumí...

english:
Who can, they can,
who can't, they are looking...

...but in czech it makes a rhyme...

You can and I am just looking!!!


I am preparing a lunch now, but THEN... Smile

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5676

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 2:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

He he - it is solved then! I was afraid of Krovak, but if UTM "works" for us Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ranger, one more example, please!

I tried to calibrate the map in attachment, but OziE returns nonsense WGS coordinates in map.

The tower on Vysina pratelstvi in the center of map should have coords WGS84 Fi:50° 13' 7.3" N La:12° 52' 20.17"E UTM 33U:348211E,5565113N 34U:-79487E,5594630N S42:X=5567480,Y=3348276 JTSK:X=1012349,Y=850164 Mer.1:22149
But OziE shows 7° 39' 52,7" N 19°38' 21,6" E UTM 34N (here is probably the problem?) 3 49 931E 8 47 467N

Can you repair the MAP file, please? I hope this is all I need. Sad
Thank you very much!!!



Try.zip
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  Try.zip
 Filesize:  259.99 KB
 Downloaded:  191 Time(s)


_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It is more difficult case. From where you've got UTM corners Northing and Easting ?
They are wrong for 33U zone, so OziE shows 34N instead.
Could you have this map with km grid drawn ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Its downloaded from CeniaMapper with parameters:
sirka mapy: 1000 (width)
vyska mapy: 800 (height)
leva hrana: -852800 (left edge)
horni hrana: -1010100 (top edge)
meritko: 5 m/px (scale)
calculated
prava hrana: -847800 (right edge)
dolni hrana: -1014100 (bottom edge)

I supposed, that edges are S-JTSK coords...

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You couldn't assume, that these numbers are UTM grid numbers ...

But I see one difference, Kruch map sample have grid, yours not.
Could you get Vysina map from Kruch source ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Coords are in meters, so i thought... wrong Sad
Maps are from the same source, just another gate to the services on the same server
Kruch's adress is http://izgard.cenia.cz/website/dmu/viewer.htm, mine is somewhere from http://geoportal.cenia.cz/mapmaker/cenia/portal/index.php?lang=cz&mode=tasks&win_size=3&dict_shifter=0&ptz_shifter=0&adres_shifter=0&ptz_filter_id_active=&adres_filter_id_active=&kod_obj=&rect=-920000%3A-1260000%3A-420000%3A-910000&xy=&xy_label=&use_user_rect=&tree_dict_idobj_active=54&tree_dict_parent_active=1&tree_name_active=Vojensk%E9+mapy&dict_idobj=54&lokal=-920000%3A-1260000%3A-420000%3A-910000&win_size_exter=2%7C950%7C740#kotva
(it's provided by Alcorc)

The picture is in attachment



dmu_pollux.cenia.cz22461180865761591.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  253.69 KB
 Viewed:  11975 Time(s)

dmu_pollux.cenia.cz22461180865761591.png



_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pls find your map calibrated as attachement.
Just open it in Ozie and look how it is calibrated.
I use UTM numbers from grid and add 000 to numbers (grid is in km, Northing and Easting in meters). You should also know UTM zone ie 33U.
Enjoy Smile



Armadny_2.zip
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  Armadny_2.zip
 Filesize:  253.37 KB
 Downloaded:  196 Time(s)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Calibration is OK. Thanks, I'll try to do something with this.
Probably will be better to rebuild CeniaMapper to IzgardMapper Smile

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile


Last edited by Lakva on Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:40 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2007 4:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

... and map working well in TB as final.


trekbuddy_095_c_SonyEricsson_K750_7.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  13.78 KB
 Viewed:  11961 Time(s)

trekbuddy_095_c_SonyEricsson_K750_7.png


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kruch wrote:
A tenhle vstupni bod znas? Je to ten co pouziva izgard.

(to XML jsem odescapoval, po drate jede tohle: ArcXMLRequest=%3C%3Fxml+version%3D%221.0%22+encoding%3D%22UTF-8%22+%3F%3E%3CARCXML+version%3D%221.1%22%3E%0D%0A%3CREQUEST%3E%0D%0A%3CGET_IMAGE... - asi form encoding?)

Kruchu, asi blbej dotaz, ale jak jsi tohle zjistil? jakým nástrojem nebo postupem?

Omlouvám se za časté dotazy na něco, už dlouho jsem nic pořádnýho na web nedělal, tak mi v hlavě pomalejc naskakujou všechny možnosti... Ale časem se k výsledku dopracuju Smile

Blbý je, že zrovna teď jsou asi nějaký trable na netu. Cenia nefunguje a neni sama, na pár dalších serverů se taky nemůžu dostat Sad

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5676

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 12:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

To je v pohode Smile

Pustil jsem si IE pres proxy, abych videl co leze pod drate, viz attachment (pustis, reknes aby to fungoval jako proxy, nastavis nejakej port, pustis; potom v IE reknes aby pouzival tuhle proxy, no a pak vidis veskerou komunikaci - BOHUZEL to nefunguje spolehlive, takze je dobry nejdriv najet v IE na misto co te zajima, a pak teprve tu proxy nastavit a zkusit posun v mape, obrazek se az do prohlizece nedostane, ale v te proxy vidis jakej dotaz prohlizec posilal a co mu prislo zpatky).

To escapovani me prijde trochu divny, nechapu proc se vubec dela, a kdybych si s tim hral, zkusil bych tam poslat uplne normalni XML
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lakva



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 212
Location: N 50,2380 E 12,8760

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2007 12:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Díky, jdu na to mrknout Smile
kruch wrote:
To escapovani me prijde trochu divny, nechapu proc se vubec dela, a kdybych si s tim hral, zkusil bych tam poslat uplne normalni XML

Osobně jsem se tímhle nikdy nezabejval - prohlížeč si to vždycky překope sám. Vlastně jsem jednou chtěl bejt aktivní a pečlivej a pokusil jsem se volat už zaescapovanou adresu - a vylámal jsem si zuby a běsnil jsem proč to nejde. Když jsem to pak poslal normálně, bylo to ok...
Je dost možný, že to jejich rozhraní to taky posílá bez escapů a doplní je exploder... Uvidím

_________________
The best thing a man can do for themselves is to help to the others.
-I know it sounds strange... but you may try it Smile


Last edited by Lakva on Sat Feb 03, 2007 1:10 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Česky-Slovensky All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Page 3 of 6

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group