Bílý vrch
icon TrekBuddy
www.trekbuddy.net
Outdoor companion.
  • internal / bluetooth / simulator GPS
  • offline raster maps
  • smart GPX / raw NMEA logs
  • waypoints and simple navigation
  • custom views
  • MIDP and Symbian phones
  • Blackberry
  • Android
Visit wiki to see all features, guides and howtos. Project tracker.

Partners:    (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Compass mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Galileos mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) CartoMedia      (Czech/Èesky)(Èesky) Eaglesoft trasy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) ExpressMap     

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Evolveo Strongphone X4 nevycentruje mapu
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Česky-Slovensky
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 4:18 pm    Post subject: Evolveo Strongphone X4 nevycentruje mapu Reply with quote

Ahoj, používám trekbuddyho roky na starým SE c702 bez problémů a teď jsem pořídil novej klumpr Evolveo Strongphone X4 což je tlačítkový telefon s androjdím OS. Stáhnul jsem nově TB z google play a telefon ho v pohodě otevře, GPS normálně funguje, ale mapa se nevycentruje do oblasti kde se nacházím (ani ta originál vestavěná světa). Respektive mě to hodí křížek někam do střední Ameriky. Když skusím český mapy, údaje svítí červeně, tzn. "mimo pokrytí mapy". Netušíte prosím kde je problém ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5654

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 4:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

A treba souradnice nahore na obrazovce jsou spravne? Něco jako N50 E15?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jojo, souřadnice jsou správně. V jinejch aplikacích (např. locus) to mapu centruje správně
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6011

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Could you record small nmea log in TB on X4 and share it, to see what exactly sends gps receiver ?
If you see good coords in OSD and map covers this position, did you tried to sync position on map ? Touching center of screen should be enough.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5654

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

promin, jenom pro jistotu, TB ukazuje spravne souradnice, ale kdyz jsi treba na mape sveta kterou ma TB v sobe, tak zacentruje mapu nekde na Stredni Americe? Mohl bys kratkej GPX log? nebo jeden waypoint s aktulani pozici, diky.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6011

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

As I understand info, position on world map in app was moved near N15 W80.
It is worth to know, what receiver sends.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

log zajistím zítra, dal jsem telefon manželce a ta odfrčela na dámskou jízdu :-)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

tak se omlouvám za dezinformaci, chyba na mojí straně - souřadnice bohužel správně nejsou. Momentálně v Praze ukazujou S 10°30 E 105°40
a tracklog nevím proč se neuloží. Ani gpx ani nmea
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

tak nakonec se mi podařilo nahrát log jako gpx. K tomu posílám ještě aktuální wpt.


tb.zip
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  tb.zip
 Filesize:  1.05 KB
 Downloaded:  3 Time(s)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6011

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 10:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Seems phone sends stupid coords, now near Australia Smile
Try to check phone Location settings and choose gps receiver only, if possible.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ranger, other aplications (Locus, OsmAnd and Sygic) work fine with correct coordinates. Just TB does this.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6011

PostPosted: Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You know exact difference between Locus, OsmAnd, Sygic etc and TrekBuddy (means native vs Dalvik apps) ? They calls system functions a bit different way.
I can say problem is specific for this phone Dalvik implementation, cause in hundreds of other Android models TB works exactly as should Smile
What coords you get when phone is set to gps only mode ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

what you mean gps only mode ? I am android newbie...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6011

PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Android based phones can use different positioning methods, means based on gps position, on network cell position, etc.
Now you have some wrong coords, but you don't know what was used to get them.
So go to Android phone settings, find Location option, where usual gps only mode can be selected. Similar way like you can turn off assisted gps in C702.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4716

PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ranger, I have data switched off, so the coordinates comes from gps module only.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Česky-Slovensky All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group