Bílý vrch
icon TrekBuddy
www.trekbuddy.net
Outdoor companion.
  • internal / bluetooth / simulator GPS
  • offline raster maps
  • smart GPX / raw NMEA logs
  • waypoints and simple navigation
  • custom views
  • MIDP and Symbian phones
  • Blackberry
  • Android
Visit wiki to see all features, guides and howtos. Project tracker.

Partners:    (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Compass mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Galileos mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) CartoMedia      (Czech/Èesky)(Èesky) Eaglesoft trasy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) ExpressMap     

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
0.9.62
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Recycle Bin
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5663

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:01 pm    Post subject: 0.9.62 Reply with quote

Yes I screwed it up a bit... Confused

Changelog
    - fixed weird waypoints listing behaviour on K750i and commands mess after quick access was used
    - GoTo on waypoint implemented

Since I released 0.9.61 yesterday, here's a copy of yesterdays announcement:
    - map scale shown
    - quick access to active waypoint list / route by keeping '1' pressed for a bit longer (if no list / route is active, standard navigation menu is opened)
    - Swiss LV03 grid support (Ozi: CH-1903 / (SUI) Swiss Grid)
    - on some devices map scrolling is yet more faster
    - some fixes and improvements for Blackberry


0.9.62 download link
Requirements Installation Configuration
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
luki



Joined: 01 Feb 2007
Posts: 142
Location: Milan, Italy

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Kruch! Thanks to trekbuddy I didn't get lost during my trip in Venice....and it's impossible to not get lost there!!! Razz Razz
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

GoTo works well for one map, if atlas is used next map is not loaded.
Hope can be Smile



GOTO_destination_map_not_loaded.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  27.74 KB
 Viewed:  28291 Time(s)

GOTO_destination_map_not_loaded.png


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drtic



Joined: 13 Jul 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kruch: Jake nejmensi meritko TB jeste zobrazi?. Mam vojenskou kde je meritko 300m ale u podrobnejsi satelitni uz se meritko nezobrazi.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
luki



Joined: 01 Feb 2007
Posts: 142
Location: Milan, Italy

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 5:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ranger wrote:
GoTo works well for one map, if atlas is used next map is not loaded.
Hope can be Smile


Me too!
A possible workaround is to create a smaller zoom map as a layer, and then change layer after going to waypoint. It's not a direct way but better than nothing
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If GoTo means show selected wpt position, it is easy just move crosshair position to selected wpt, but first necessary map should be loaded.
If exist. I don't see this problem on preview maps, but in atlas detailed maps set only.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5663

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

drtic wrote:
Kruch: Jake nejmensi meritko TB jeste zobrazi?. Mam vojenskou kde je meritko 300m ale u podrobnejsi satelitni uz se meritko nezobrazi.


Pokud 1 pixel je min nez 1 metr, tak se nic neukaze. Uz nevim proc tam mam takovou podminku Confused
Muzes mi poslat kalibracni soubor k takovy mape? Zmenil bych to...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5663

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 9:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@Ranger, luki: OK; in the next version... Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
luki



Joined: 01 Feb 2007
Posts: 142
Location: Milan, Italy

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 9:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very Happy Thanks kruch...glad to hear that you always listens to our prayers Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drtic



Joined: 13 Jul 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 10:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kruch: Posilam Smile
Sam sem zvedav v jakem meritku ty mapy jsou.



test.tar
 Description:
kalibracni soubor

Download
 Filename:  test.tar
 Filesize:  10 KB
 Downloaded:  104 Time(s)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
guest



Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 4937

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 9:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Having a problem loading waypoints on this latest release.
On operating key 1, I have the waypoint menu and a close option but no select option.
K800 using atlas.
Top tool Kruch.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5663

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Reported for W300i too. I'll fix it asap. Expect 0.9.63 tonight Rolling Eyes

EDIT: Ready for testing - attached in http://www.trekbuddy.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=599


Last edited by kruch on Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vinco.nr



Joined: 18 Jun 2007
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 11:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mierka je vyborna! Keby to ale malo rozmery toho stredoveho ukazovatela, bolo by to na jednotku s hviezdickou Smile Alebo keby sa aspon dal niekde vycitat rozmer pixelu... Myslim, ze by nevadilo keby to cislo nebolo zaokruhlene.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kruch
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Jul 2006
Posts: 5663

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@vinco.nr: "rozmery toho stredoveho ukazovatela" = jeho prumer?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ranger



Joined: 12 Dec 2006
Posts: 6030

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kruch,
Can map scale info have the same colour and background like OSD and be settable with OSD settings ? It will be nice to have it just as third OSD line, displayed bottom, with possibility to turn it off like other OSD lines.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Recycle Bin All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group