Bílý vrch
icon TrekBuddy
www.trekbuddy.net
Outdoor companion.
  • internal / bluetooth / simulator GPS
  • offline raster maps
  • smart GPX / raw NMEA logs
  • waypoints and simple navigation
  • custom views
  • MIDP and Symbian phones
  • Blackberry
  • Android
Visit wiki to see all features, guides and howtos. Project tracker.

Partners:    (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Compass mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) Galileos mapy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) CartoMedia      (Czech/Èesky)(Èesky) Eaglesoft trasy      (Polish/Polski)(Polski) ExpressMap     

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
1.1.0
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Versions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
tenelord



Joined: 31 Mar 2011
Posts: 31

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:16 am    Post subject: Re: Failed to list landmarks Reply with quote

kruch wrote:
guest wrote:
Code:
Failed to list landmarks: java.lang.RuntimeException: Canvas: trying to use a recycled bitmap android.graphics.Bitmap@447cc1b8


Probably fixed in http://www.trekbuddy.net/dev/2012-04-05/trekbuddy.apk


I forgot to menion. Im using .jar (No smartphone)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Guanajuato



Joined: 09 Apr 2009
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 12:16 pm    Post subject: Re: Failed to list landmarks Reply with quote

[quote <
Probably fixed in http://www.trekbuddy.net/dev/2012-04-05/trekbuddy.apk

Yep - issue fixed for me. Thanks Kruch[/quote]
Fixed fit me too. Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gijsb



Joined: 10 May 2012
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 8:33 pm    Post subject: Re: Leo Live plugin - + server ;-) Reply with quote

At this moment I have two problems with the Live hecl script running in trekbuddy

1) The script is not enabled every time I close TrekBuddy and start it again.
2) The script is stopping to send positions every time it cannot connect to the server.

is it possible to do a network alive check before putting data on the Leo Live website / Livetrack24.com / own server?

And if it is not possible to send the positions to the server, is there some kind of buffer which it can send if it finds a alive connection?

So checking there is a network connection before the next line is processed

set result [http.geturl $leo::baseURL?leolive=4&sid=$leo::sessionID&pid=$leo::pid&lat=$cms::lat&lon=$cms::lon&alt=$alt&sog=$sog&cog=$cog&tm=$tm]


Kind regards!

Gijs Botterblom

PS TrekBuddy is great and with this script it is even more potent!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TrekBuddy Forum Index -> Versions All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group